JCQ Access Arrangements

The JCQ (Joint Council For Qualifications) cover examinations set by the following awarding organisations

  • AQA (AQA Education Ltd)
  • CCEA (Northern Ireland Council for Curriculum, Examinations and Assessment)
  • City & Guilds
  • OCR (Oxford Cambridge and RSA Examinations)
  • Pearson (Edexcel)
  • SQA (Scottish Qualifications Authority)
  • WJEC

Applications for additional arrangements in exams must be made using Form 8, and supported by evidence from standardised assessments such as Exact.

We have produced an annotated version of JCQ Form 8 which shows how you can use data from our assessments to support your applications. You can download a copy from the Exact Downloads page.

The deadline for these applications is 
June series – 21 February

Visit the JCQ website